Anchor Christian Church        
375 Beaver Road                    
Rochester NY 14624
(585) 889-2436
Minister: Chris Bacus   anchorcc@juno.com
Youth: Kyle Layfield
Web: www.anchorchristian.org

Christian Church of Fellowship
5 Zimmer Road
Kickwood, NY 13795
(607) 206-3118
Minister: Scott Ferguson scottwferguson@msn.com

Christian Community Church     
124 Elderberry Lane
Central Square, NY 13036
(315) 668-3127
Minister: Bob Freeman   rfreeman167@gmail.com
Youth: Jeff Shaw
Web: www.ccccny.org

Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, NY 14031
(716) 741-3030    Fax (716) 741-3450
office@Clarencecc.org
Minister: Mike Bowers   mike@Clarencecc.org
Youth: Jordan Byrd  jordan@clarencecc.org
Web: clarence-cc.squarespace.com

Cornerstone Christian Church
713 Catherine Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
(315) 424-5472   
Minister: John Mosley cornerstonesyr@netzero.com

First Church of Christ
1980 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-4709, church@fccbinghamton.com
Minister: Nick Haner

Hornell Church of Christ
4528 Rt 436
Dansville, NY 14437
Minister: Ray Schuh
(585) 507-5040

Lake Country Christian Church
68 Swift Street
Waterloo, NY 13165
(315) 539-3899
Minister: Jamison Deacons  deacons4zimbabwe@gmail.com

Liverpool Christian Church 
2021 Cold Springs Road
Liverpool NY 13090
(315) 457-7204
liverpoolcc@verizon.net
Minister: Wayne Wagner   wayne@liverpoolfamily.com

North Syracuse Christian Church 
911 Church Street
North Syracuse NY 13212
(315) 458-8808
Minister: Monte Smith  (315) 452-0667
Depthofmercy@yahoo.com

Perry Church of Christ 
c/o 3532 Lakeview Dr.
Perry, NY 14530
Eddie Voros, 585-237-5453

Richland Church of Christ 
County Route 2, Box 210
Richland, NY 13144
(315) 298-6959
jkwoodford@aol.com
Minister: Jason Woodford,  (315) 298-6488
Web: http://richlandchristianchurch.x10.mx/wp/

Restoration Church:  Scio Church of Christ 
Box 82, Clark & Main Street
Scio, NY 14880
(585) 593-0088
Minister: Glen Layfield (585) 610-8154
gjlayfield@juno.com

Seven Valley Christian Church
PO Box 555, 14 Spring Street
McGraw, NY 13101-0555
(607) 692-7773
Deacon: Jerry West (315) 852-9683

Southern Tier Church of Christ
351 E Thurston
Elmira, NY 14901
(607) 271-9575
southerntiercoc@gmail.com
Minister: Justin Coffin   jscoffin@att.net

The Orchard
PO Box 333
Clay, NY 13401
(315) 288-0503
Minister: Justin Campbell    justin@orchardcny.com
Web: www.orchardcny.com

Tonawanda Church of Christ
35 Summit St.
Tonawanda, NY 14150
(716) 692-5653
Minister: Trey Mouton  treymouton@gmail.com

Troy Church of Christ
537 Brunswick Road
Troy, NY 12180
(518) 279-1924

Twin Tiers Christian Church
36 Beartown Road
Painted Post, NY 14870
(607) 936-9403
Minister: James Kisner (607) 973-2345
ttcc36@usadatnet.net
James_kisner@hotmail.com

Village Church Buffalo
1 Symphony Cir.
Buffalo, NY 14201
Minister: Jeremy Hazelton    Jeremy@villagechurchbflo.com
Web: www.villagechurchbflo.com

Williamstown Church of Christ
7 Grant Road, Box 211
Williamstown, NY 13493-0211
(315) 964-1287
Minister: Richard Wertz
RichInChrist238@gmail.com

Willowbrook Christian Church
619 High Street
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 924-5550
WillowbrookChristianChurch@frontiernet.net
Minister: Jon Walker  (585) 355-5866 jonwalker@frontiernet.net
Web: www.WillowbrookChristianChurch.com

    List of The Upstate Churches that can be used for publicity purposes. Includes Addresses and other information.